Sql Saturday #31 Chicago

I wasn’t able to attend the actual sessions for SQL Saturday Chicago.  For good reason though I was busy taking pictures of my wonderful Niece’s. 

I was able to attend the after party and help “Cover” the event.  SQL People and Karaoke are always a good thing and I don’t want to miss a chance to record them.  I’m thinking for PASS I will need to get a Light panel for late night karaoke.  :) 

As I spoke with people about the event they all said it was a huge success and had a lot of fun learning at the event.  My hat’s off to all the organizers and the volunteers that put this together it’s always good to see successful events like this.

Ally my Pictures/Videos can be seen here ( Facebook | Flickr | YouTube ).  They are the same you can choose which you want to tag in. 

pat

Leave a Reply

