DBA Survivor Caption Contest

Thomas Larock aka @SqLRockstar (Blog|Twitter)  is running a contest for his new book DBA Survivor.  I figured I would throw in a few captions to the picture below.  Check out the contest here

dba-survivor-caption-contest

My Captions

“I’m going to jump if I don’t get bacon soon”

“I hope those zombies aren’t coming for me”

“Has anyone seen my database?”

“This city needs more bacon!”

“I wonder if I can shrink that building like I do my databases?”

“Why in the hell is Thom making us do this contest? “   🙂

If you would like to check out Thom’s book when it is released here is the Link.

Leave a Reply

