That was easy now for the tough part

Ok so I thought it would be a little harder to setup a blog. But through the Power of Google and technology I was done in just a few clicks.

Ok so about me. I’m a SQL Dba that likes to help out in his community and help others in the DBA and SQL Community. You’ve probably seen me at a PASS Summit if you have had a chance to attend one. I am currently serving on the Board of Directors for PASS and I volunteer on a few other committee’s as well.

This blog will mostly be dedicated to SQL Server but from time to time i’ll put in the occasional personal post or talk about my other hobbies(photography,R/C Cars,Restoring Old Cars,Video Editing)

Thanks for Reading

Leave a Reply

